Out of the Woods

The Canadian rider won the 100th Milano-Torino, beating Valverde and Yates

read more

Woods wins 100th Milano-Torino

The Canadian rider beats Valverde and Yates in front of the Basilica at Superga

read more

Milano-Torino, the oldest classic is underway

Many of the sport's top names are at the start in Magenta, including UCI Road World Champion Mads Pedersen

read more

100th Milano-Torino: challenge atop Superga

At the start the new Road World Champion Pedersen, with Bernal, Valverde and Fuglsang to name just a few. The race will be broadcast on all five continents.

read more

Milano-Torino: the provisional entry list has been announced

Among the names entered in the Milano-Torino NamedSport are Mads Pedersen, Egan Bernal, Julian Alaphilippe, Giulio Ciccone, Davide Formolo, Jakob Fuglsang, Wilco Kelderman, Miguel Angel Lopez, Fausto Masnada, Mikel Landa Meana, Alejandro Valverde, Adam Yates and Ilnur Zakarin.

read more

0 Days 0 Hours 0 Minutes 0 Seconds

to the start of Milano Torino 2020